The Team

The Team


David

Assistant Sales Manager

David

DavidT@FeelThePower.com

Tom

Assistant Sales Manager

Tom

TomS@FeelThePower.com

Nolan

Sales Associate

Nolan

NolanB@FeelThePower.com

Phil

Sales Associate

Phil

PhilipC@feelthepower.com

Geoff

Sales Associate

Geoff

GeoffG@feelthepower.com

Karen

Sales Associate

Karen

KarenW@feelthepower.com

Russ W.

Finance Specialist

Russ W.

RussW2@FeelThePower.Com

Julian

Business Office

Julian

JulianW@feelthepower.com

Traci

Internet Sales Specialist

Traci

TraciB@feelthepower.com

Kenny

Parts & Service Manager

Kenny

KennyS@FeelThePower.com

Paul

Service Lead

Paul

PaulS@FeelThePower.com

Nick

Service Consultant

Nick

NickG@FeelThePower.com

Jon

Service Consultant

Jon

JonF@FeelThePower.com

John

Master Level Technician

John

Anthony Denny

Master Level Technician

Anthony Denny

Aaron

Master Level Technician

Aaron

Dave

Delivery Driver

Dave

Kevin

Delivery Driver

Kevin

John

Delivery Driver

John

Daniel Lindsay

Parts Lead

Daniel Lindsay

DanielL@FeelThePower.com

Blake

Parts & Accessories Associate

Blake

BlakeB@FeelThePower.com

Doug

Parts & Accessories Associate

Doug

DougB@FeelThePower.com

Chris

Part & Accessories Associate

Chris

ChrisP@feelthepower.com

Rondall

Inventory Manager

Rondall

RondallM@FeelThePower.com

Katie

Parts/Service Liason

Katie

Lindsey

General Merchandise Manager

Lindsey

Elle

Motorclothes Associate

Elle

Ashley

General Merchandise Associate

Ashley

Cat

General Merchandise Associate

Cat

Laurie

Controller

Laurie

LCarlson@FeelThePower.com

Michelle

Accounting Manager

Michelle

MichelleB@FeelThePower.com

Maddie

Accounting

Maddie

MaddieB@FeelThePower.com

Dee

Human Resources Manager

Dee

Dee@FeelThePower.com

Andy

Marketing

Andy

Andy@FeelThePower.com

Natalie

Graphic Design

Natalie

NatalieC@FeelThePower.com

Robert

H.O.G.® Director

Robert

Robert@FeelThePower.com

Jenna

Director of First Impressions

Jenna

Morgan

Director of First Impressions

Morgan

Nikki

Director of First Impressions

Nikki


At times we are on the look out for individuals to join us who share our passion and commitment. If this is you and you are interested in working with us, please get in touch